HomeInformationClub Officers and Contacts

Club Officers and Contacts

Flag Officers

Commodore
Tony Falloon commodore@rnyc.org.uk
Vice Commodore
Peter Gay vice.commodore@rnyc.org.uk
Rear Commodores
Iain Robertson iain.robertson@rnyc.org.uk
Neil Shepherd albanyex@hotmail.co.uk

Officers

Hon. Secretary
Helen ParkĀ info@rnyc.org.uk
Hon. Treasurer
Peter Tayler treasurer@rnyc.org.uk
Hon. Membership Secretary
Tim O’Leary membership@rnyc.org.uk
Hon. Sailing Secretary
Tony Freeth/Ken Murray sailing@rnyc.org.uk

Other Contacts

Accounts and Administrative Assistant
Kristina Fullerton admin@rnyc.org.uk
RYA Training enquiries
Mike Bradburn training@rnyc.org.uk
Social Secretary
Geoff McDonough social@rnyc.org.uk
Moorings Chair
Garry Robson moorings@rnyc.org.uk
Webmaster
Ray McGinty webmaster@rnyc.org.uk

Postal Address

HY Tyne
South Harbour
Blyth
Northumberland
NE24 3PB
Tel 01670 353636