RNYC Bar Christmas Hours

Over the Christmas period, the RNYC bar opening hours are as follows:-

Monday 21st December:- Closed
Tuesday 22nd December:- Closed
Wednesday 23rd December:- 12:00 – 14:30 & 19:00 – 23:00
Thursday 24th December (Christmas Eve):- Closed
Friday 25th December (Christmas Day):-Closed
Saturday 26th December (Boxing Day):- 12:00 – 20:00 Fun & Games by the Murrays!
Sunday 27th December:- 12:00 – 20:00

Monday 28th December:- Closed
Tuesday 29th December:- Closed
Wednesday 30th December:- 12:00 – 14:30 & 19:00 – 23:00
Thursday 31st December (New Years Eve):- Closed
Friday 1st January 2016 (New Years Day):-Closed
Saturday 2nd January:- 12:00 – 23:00
Sunday 3rd January:- 12:00 – 20:00