Watch this Utube video here : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KrB5VUO6Tys&feature=youtu.be Gull is reputed to have been built in 1860 and she slowly rotted away on the banks of the Thames. Only her lantern now remains and this was erected at the end of last year in the grounds of Thurrock Yacht Club who […]
Daily Archives: June 14, 2013
2 posts
Commencing Saturday 22nd June and continuing for a period of approx. 5 days a programme of maintenance dredging will commence in the approaches to the Harbour entrance and within the navigable between the breakwaters at Blyth Harbour. This will also include frequent trips to and from the deposit ground. The […]